Sign In Forgot Password

Gentle Pilates

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Shevat 5784 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2023 12 Tevet 5784 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

 Join Penelope Wasserman for an hour of Gentle Pilates before Zumba--please bring your own mat. Gentle Pilates is a great opener for Zumba; Penelope's class will warm up our muscles and improve our flexibility. Penelope will also open each class with a healing breathing exercise to alleviate stress. Penelope is the owner of Million Dollar Bones and has trained extensively through Pilates Therapeutics; she is also a Meeks Method osteoporosis exercise specialist. Suggested donation of $20 for participants; please register below

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 23 2024 14 Adar I 5784